Skip to content

Progressive Property Group – Notice before action issued

22/09/2010

Copy email sent to Progressive this morning

Suneep,

As you are aware, you unlawfully took monies from my bank account on 9 September 2010 in relation to a subscription to your property forum which had previously been cancelled subject to the correct notice period.

At the time of writing, you have failed to provide the refund requested.

Also, when attempting to access the forum, my log-in is blocked and requests that I ‘upgrade’ my membership so your earlier suggestion that my access be extended is untruthful.

Please be aware that unless my subscription has been refunded in full by 8th October 2010, I shall have little option but to commence legal proceedings for those monies paid to you plus interest, plus costs.

No further notification will be given, you have been warned.

I also reserve my right to record these events as a matter of fact with the public domain as I see fit.

Regards

Rob Hubbard

Read my earlier posts

Progressive Property won’t refund my money

Progressive Property won’t refund subscription and now face legal action.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

