Skip to content

Estate Agents – The Art of Bewilderment Pt. 2

25/06/2010

The second installment of the new series…it’s just a short one!

This post is all about the positive aspects of Estate Agents.

Today I received a call about a couple of properties that I thought may be of interest to clients from an EA, Castle Dwellings of Castleford. The lady I spoke to Michelle couldn’t have been more helpfull and accommodating. She took the trouble to tell me about some other properties that she thought may also be of interest to me.

In fact, there was one that coincidentally I had already been tracking, she explained that they had received instruction this afternoon and really wanted to get it listed on rightmove today. I’ve got my viewing booked already for this coming Tuesday.

Well, its on rightmove and with loads of pics too, as its a multi agent sale, they have the advantage as nobody else has bothered to get it listed!

Well done Michelle and Castle Dwellings, I look forward to working with you some more.

Rob

Sourcing genuine property deals in Wakefield and The Five Towns
Follow me on Twitter @walkerfox
Skype: walkerfox
Mobile 07960 753550
Email rob@walkerfox.co.uk
Read my blog https://walkerfox.wordpress.com/
Yorkshire Property Tribe Next Meeting http://tinyurl.com/32j7gdo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

